Sample of Valiant’s New Releases exclamationpoint

I’m old-fashioned in the sense that when I find something I like, I stick with it right to the very end. Clothes are no different. I may not like every single shirt and pair of pants that the thinkers at Valiant release, but a lot of it, I do. They just released a buttload of new stuff and it’s worth checking out and joining the group, while you’re at it.

*Valiant* Wavie Polo Shirt and Tshirt (225L)

Belleza skin

Argrace Beanie – medium short – dark brown

FNKY! Filthy Fives – Faded Blue (extra ripped)

While I’m at it – the St. Pattys Day Clover Hunt ends tomorrow at midnight SLT! The top designers of SL have put out a lot of freebies and dollarbies, just for you. Also, check out all the new shops we have on the sim, including my very own HighFi, where I just released a new pair of boots that are pretty good, if I do say so myself.

twisted-at-valiant

